Team Rocket Poke Ball Replica – Functioning Button Release Lid

£14.99

1 in stock

Description

A 3D printed Team Rocket replica based on the iconic Pokeball from the hit series of Pokemon. Complete with a working hinge and button release lid.

Dimensions: 8.5cm x 8.5cm

There are two colour options:
Option 1 – Black and White
Option 2 – Black and Red

Standard Poke Ball – https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/639757181/poke-ball-replica-functioning-button
Great Ball – https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/849481366/great-ball-pokeball-replica-functioning
Ultra Ball – https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/848023068/ultraball-pokeball-replica-functioning
Master Ball – https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/863630579/master-ball-pokeball-replica-functioning
Premier Ball – https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/870283254/premier-ball-poke-ball-replica
Pokeball Ring Box – https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/798326177/poke-ball-ring-box-stand
Team Rocket Pokeball – https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/869542026/team-rocket-poke-ball-replica

3D printed with high precision, you can be assured these Pokeballs are built with quality in mind.

Please note that due to being made to order, this item is estimated to be dispatched around a 1-2 week lead time. There will be places where you can see lines, these are produced during the 3D printing process.

Stand is optional and must be selected at time of order.

Additional information

Style

1 – Pokeball, 1 – Pokeball & Stand, 2 – Pokeball, 2 – Pokeball + Stand

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.